Terms of Use

By clicking on 'Check out' I agree to the immediate execution of the contract and know that this will invalidate my right of withdrawal.

As of January 18th 2021

NickyKerosene is a paid streaming provider based on a monthly membership that sells erotic content exclusively to adults. In order to view content, the user needs a paid membership and an ongoing subscription. The user can access content indefinitely if there is an active membership.

The provider of the services is NickyKerosene, Nico Pahl, Kolberger Str. 9, 24768 Rendsburg, Germany, office@nickykerosene.de.

The NickyKerosene offer is aimed exclusively at adult adults from the European Union, the United States of America, Mexico, Brazil, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Scotland, Switzerland, Norway, the Czech Republic, Russia and participants in the European Economic Area. Interested parties from other countries are excluded from the use.

To verify age and identity data, we carry out a one-time identity check when paying, which confirms that a) a user originates from the above-mentioned countries, b) has a legitimate residence and c) has reached the age of majority.

Für die Zahlung der anfallenden Mitgliedschaftsbeiträge über PayPal (Guthaben, Lastschrift, Kreditkarte) und die Identifizierung des Nutzers setzen wir den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal über die PayPal Plus-Plattform ein. Anbieter dieser Plattform ist die PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A. 22-24 Boulevard Royal L-2449 Luxemburg. Dieser Dienstleister wickelt alle anfallenden Abrechnungen ab und trägt dafür sorge, dass alle anfallenden Kosten monatlich abgerechnet werden, sofern der Nutzer sein laufendes Abonnement nicht kündigt.

Für die Zahlung der anfallenden Mitgliedschaftsbeiträge und die Identifizierung des Nutzers über Kreditkarte (American Express, VISA, Mastercard, Google Pay, Microsoft Pay, Apple Pay) setzen wir den Zahlungsdienstleister Stripe ein. Anbieter dieser Plattform ist Stripe Technology Europe Ltd., 25-28 North Wall Quay, Dublin D01H104, Irland. Dieser Dienstleister wickelt alle anfallenden Abrechnungen ab und trägt dafür sorge, dass alle anfallenden Kosten monatlich abgerechnet werden, sofern der Nutzer sein laufendes Abonnement nicht kündigt.

The monthly membership can be canceled at any time and without giving any reason directly via the "My Account" menu or via the "Payment details" menu. If a user cancels, the current subscription expires after the remaining time and is not subsequently extended. Alternatively, you can cancel by emailing office@nickykerosene.de.

With the deletion and / or termination of a user account, all information sent is anonymized and irrevocably deleted within the framework of the legal provisions. A user can register for the NickyKerosene website again at any time, provided that this has not been excluded from the system due to legal violations.

We are entitled to stop the provision of the services or functions within the services for individual or all users (temporarily or permanently). We also reserve the right to set usage restrictions at any time. We may also remove content from services or refuse to distribute it.

NickyKerosene offers several packages with different services. In the following we break down the functions, services and prices of the respective packages.

A month is calculated as 30 days. All prices are marked in euros and are calculated in euros.

PLUS
The PLUS package includes the retrieval of limited videos and photos during an online connection. The respective content can only be accessed within an Internet-enabled browser; a download is not possible.

Some content is only available for a limited time in the PLUS package and is subsequently only available as part of a higher-quality UNLIMITED membership. PLUS content is provided for at least 90 days before being removed from membership. In principle, NickyKerosene is committed to making at least 50 percent of all content available to PLUS customers.

UNLIMITED
The UNLIMITED package includes all functions from PLUS, as well as the retrieval of videos and photos, including exclusive recordings that were produced exclusively for and for NickyKerosene; downloading all videos and photos (as a photo set) for offline enjoyment.
In contrast to the PLUS membership, all content is available without a deadline, which means that all content can be called up permanently.

The price for PLUS is € 5.49 per month; the price for UNLIMITED is either € 9.99 per month or € 21.99 every three months (90 days). The UNLIMITED package can be used without a subscription for 30 days without the need for termination; it ends automatically. The 30-day trial access UNLIMITED is charged at a one-time fee of € 12.99 and can only be redeemed once per customer.

It is not possible to access content without a paid membership. We block all content from outside view. Access to all content that is relevant to the contract (video, photo, audio, text) is only available to paying, active members. An active member is someone who has a current subscription.

If you want to use a voucher or discount code, you can redeem it as part of the voucher provisions during the purchase process under “Redeem voucher code” or for existing memberships under “Payment details> Redeem voucher code”. The voucher or discount value will be added to ongoing costs until this discount or voucher has been used up.

NickyKerosene does not have a minimum requirement to provide new content to its users. The provision of new content is based on a voluntary, unlimited time basis.

All NickyKerosene content is protected by copyright worldwide and exclusively licensed. The distribution, publication or sale of NickyKerosene content is prosecuted under criminal and civil law. NickyKerosene maintains services that automatically find and report violations of these license terms.

Right of withdrawal

A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that can largely not be attributed to their commercial or independent professional activity.

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day the contract is concluded. In order to exercise your right of cancellation, you must send us a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or Email) about your decision to cancel this contract (to: Nico Pahl, Kolberger Str. 9, 24768 Rendsburg, E-Mailadress: office@nickykerosene.de). You can use the attached model withdrawal form, but this is not mandatory. To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your communication regarding your exercise of the right of cancellation before the cancellation period expires.

Consequences of Withdrawal

If you cancel this contract, we have made all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from the fact that you chose a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery we offer have) to repay immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; under no circumstances will you be charged any fees for this repayment.
Exclusion or premature expiry of the right of withdrawal

The right of withdrawal does not exist for contracts

- for the delivery of goods which are not prefabricated and for the manufacture of which an individual choice or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer;
- for the delivery of goods that can spoil quickly or whose expiration date would quickly be exceeded;
- for the delivery of alcoholic beverages, the price of which was agreed when the contract was concluded, but which can be delivered at the earliest 30 days after the contract was concluded and whose current value depends on fluctuations in the market over which the entrepreneur has no influence;
- for the delivery of newspapers, magazines or magazines with the exception of subscription contracts.

The right of withdrawal expires prematurely for contracts

- for the delivery of sealed goods that are not suitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene if their seal was removed after delivery;
- for the delivery of goods if, due to their nature, they have been inseparably mixed with other goods after delivery;
- for the delivery of sound or video recordings or computer software in a sealed package if the seal was removed after delivery.
Model withdrawal form

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)

To
Mr.
Nico Pahl, NickyKerosene
Kolberger Str. 9
24768 Rendsburg

E-Mail-Adress: office@nickykerosene.de


- I / we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me / us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) / the provision of the following service (*) _________________________________
Ordered on (*) / received on (*)

________________________________
Name of the consumer (s)

__________________________________
Address of the consumer (s)

_____________________________________________________________________
Signature of the consumer (s) (only for notification on paper)

___________________
Date
—————————————
(*) Delete where inapplicable.

Source: www.ra-plutte.de/widerrufsbelehrung-generator/

I hereby expressly agree that you start executing the contract before the cancellation period expires. I am aware that with this consent I lose my right of withdrawal when the contract begins.

The data protection conditions are under www.nickykerosene.de/datenschutz available. We provide the guidelines for the use of cookies under www.nickykerosene.de/cookie-richtlinie-eu , to take the provisions on youth protection under www.nickykerosene.de/jugendschutz.

Please be aware, that i'm currently hospitalized for depression and suicidal thoughts. At the moment i'm unable to create new content, update the website or quickly respond to Support-Questions.

I will be back as soon as possible. Please have patience when contacting Support. If you or someone you know is in danger or need of help, call:
DE: 0800 1110111 - 0800 1110222, in Emergency: 112.
US: Text HOME to 741741, in Emergency: 911.

en_US

Geschäfts-, Nutzungs- und Vertragsbedingungen

Mit Klick auf ‚Check out‘ stimme ich der sofortigen Vertragsausführung zu und weiß, dass dadurch mein Widerrufsrecht erlischt.

Stand: 15.08.2020

NickyKerosene ist ein kostenpflichtiger, auf einer monatlich abgerechneten Mitgliedschaft basierter, Streaminganbieter, der erotische Inhalte exklusiv an Erwachsene vertreibt. Um Inhalte ansehen zu können, benötigt der Nutzer eine kostenpflichtige Mitgliedschaft und ein laufendes Abonnement. Der Nutzer kann Inhalte unbegrenzt abrufen, sofern eine aktive Mitgliedschaft besteht.

Anbieter der Leistungen ist NickyKerosene, Nico Pahl, Kolberger Str. 9, 24768 Rendsburg, Deutschland, office@nickykerosene.de.

Das Angebot von NickyKerosene richtet sich ausschließlich an volljährige, erwachsene Nutzer aus der Europäischen Union, den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika, Mexiko, Brasilien, Kanada, Großbritannien, Irland, Schottland, Schweiz, Norwegen, Tschechische Republik, Russland und Teilnehmern des Europäischen Wirtschaftstraums. Interessenten anderer Länder sind von der Nutzung ausgeschlossen.

Zur Verifizierung von Alters- und Identitätsdaten führen wir bei der Zahlung eine einmalige Identitätsprüfung durch, die bestätigt, dass a) ein Nutzer aus den oben genannten Ländern entstammt, b) einen legitimierten Wohnsitz besitzt und c) die Volljährigkeit erreicht hat.

Für die Zahlung der anfallenden Mitgliedschaftsbeiträge und die Identifizierung des Nutzers setzen wir den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal über die PayPal Plus-Plattform ein. Anbieter dieser Plattform ist die PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A. 22-24 Boulevard Royal L-2449 Luxembourg. Dieser Dienstleister wickelt alle anfallenden Abrechnungen ab und trägt dafür sorge, dass alle anfallenden Kosten monatlich abgerechnet werden, sofern der Nutzer sein laufendes Abonnement nicht kündigt.

Die monatliche Mitgliedschaft kann jederzeit und ohne Angaben von Gründen direkt über das „Mein Konto“-Menü oder über das Menü „Zahlungsangaben“ storniert werden. Sofern ein Nutzer kündigt, läuft das laufende Abonnement nach Ablauf der verbleibenden Zeit aus und wird im Anschluss nicht weiter verlängert. Alternativ kann eine Kündigung per E-Mail an office@nickykerosene.de erfolgen.

Mit der Löschung und/oder Kündigung eines Nutzerkontos werden alle abgesendeten Informationen anonymisiert und im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen unwiderruflich gelöscht. Ein Nutzer kann sich jederzeit erneut für die Webseite NickyKerosene anmelden, sofern dieser nicht wegen rechtlicher Verstöße vom System ausgeschlossen wurde.

Wir sind berechtigt, die Bereitstellung der Dienste oder Funktionen innerhalb der Dienste für einzelne oder alle Nutzer (zeitweise oder dauerhaft) einzustellen. Wir behalten uns außerdem das Recht vor, jederzeit Einschränkungen in Bezug auf die Nutzung festzulegen. Wir können auch Inhalte auf Diensten entfernen oder es ablehnen, diese zu verbreiten.

NickyKerosene bietet mehrere Pakete mit unterschiedlichen Leistungen an. Im folgenden schlüsseln wir die Funktionen, Leistungen und Preise der jeweiligen Pakete auf.

Ein Monat wird mit 30 Tagen berechnet. Alle Preise sind in Euro ausgezeichnet und werden in Euro berechnet.

PLUS
Das Paket PLUS beinhaltet das abrufen limitierter Videos und Fotos während einer Onlineverbindung. Die jeweiligen Inhalte können ausschließlich innerhalb eines internetfähigen Browsers abgerufen werden; ein Download ist nicht möglich.

Einige Inhalte werden im PLUS-Paket ausschließlich für eine begrenzte Zeit zum Abruf zur Verfügung gestellt und sind im Anschluss ausschließlich im Rahmen einer höherwertigen UNLIMITED-Mitgliedschaft erhältlich. PLUS-Inhalte werden mindestens für 90 Tage bereit gestellt, bevor sie aus der Mitgliedschaft entfernt werden. Grundsätzlich verpflichtet sich NickyKerosene dazu, mindestens 50 Prozent aller Inhalte auch PLUS-Kunden zur Verfügung zu stellen.

UNLIMITED
Das Paket UNLIMITED beinhaltet alle Funktionen aus PLUS, sowie das abrufen von Videos und Fotos, inklusive exklusiver Aufnahmen, die ausschließlich auf und für NickyKerosene produziert wurden; das herunterladen aller Videos und Fotos (als Fotoset) für den Offline-Genuss, sowie Zugriff auf einen exklusiven Snapchat-Account, der der Öffentlichkeit nicht zur Verfügung steht.
Anders als in der PLUS-Mitgliedschaft stehen alle Inhalte ohne Fristablauf zur Verfügung, das heißt, dass alle Inhalte dauerhaft abgerufen werden können.

Der Preis für PLUS beträgt 5,49€ pro Monat; der Preis für UNLIMITED beträgt wahlweise 9,99€ pro Monat oder 21,99€ alle drei Monate (90 Tage). Das UNLIMITED-Paket kann ohne ein Abonnement für 30 Tage genutzt werden, ohne dass es einer Kündigung bedarf; sie endet automatisch. Der 30-Tage-Testzugang UNLIMITED wird mit einmalig 12,99€ berechnet und kann pro Kunde nur einmal eingelöst werden.

Der Abruf von Inhalten ohne eine kostenpflichtige Mitgliedschaft ist nicht möglich. Wir sperren alle Inhalte vor Ansicht durch Außenstehende. Der Zugang zu allen Inhalten, die vertragsrelevant sind (Video, Foto, Audio, Text), steht ausschließlich zahlenden, aktiven Mitgliedern zur Verfügung. Als aktives Mitglied wird bezeichnet, wer ein laufendes Abonnement besitzt.

Sofern sie einen Gutschein oder Rabattcode verwenden möchten, können sie diesen im Rahmen der Gutscheinbestimmungen während des Kaufvorgangs unter “Gutscheincode einlösen” einlösen oder für bestehende Mitgliedschaften unter “Zahlungsangaben > Gutscheincode einlösen”. Der Gutschein- oder Rabattwert wird auf laufende, anfallende Kosten angerechnet, bis dieser Rabatt oder Gutschein aufgebraucht ist.

NickyKerosene stellt keine Mindestanforderung für das bereitstellen neuer Inhalte an seine Nutzer. Das bereitstellen neuer Inhalte beruht auf einer freiwilligen, zeitlich unbegrenzten Basis.

Alle NickyKerosene-Inhalte sind weltweit urheberrechtlich geschützt und exklusiv lizensiert. Das verbreiten, veröffentlichen oder verkaufen von NickyKerosene-Inhalten wird straf- und zivilrechtlich verfolgt. NickyKerosene unterhält Dienste, die Verstöße gegen diese Lizenzbestimmungen automatisiert finden und zur Anzeige bringen.

Widerrufsbelehrung

Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können.

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag des Vertragsschlusses. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Herr Nico Pahl, NickyKerosene, Kolberger Str. 9, 24768 Rendsburg , E-Mail-Adresse: office@nickykerosene.de) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.
Ausschluss bzw. vorzeitiges Erlöschen des Widerrufsrechts

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen

– zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind;
– zur Lieferung von Waren, die schnell verderben können oder deren Verfallsdatum schnell überschritten würde;
– zur Lieferung alkoholischer Getränke, deren Preis bei Vertragsschluss vereinbart wurde, die aber frühestens 30 Tage nach Vertragsschluss geliefert werden können und deren aktueller Wert von Schwankungen auf dem Markt abhängt, auf die der Unternehmer keinen Einfluss hat;
– zur Lieferung von Zeitungen, Zeitschriften oder Illustrierten mit Ausnahme von Abonnement-Verträgen.

Das Widerrufsrecht erlischt vorzeitig bei Verträgen

– zur Lieferung versiegelter Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde;
– zur Lieferung von Waren, wenn diese nach der Lieferung auf Grund ihrer Beschaffenheit untrennbar mit anderen Gütern vermischt wurden;
– zur Lieferung von Ton- oder Videoaufnahmen oder Computersoftware in einer versiegelten Packung, wenn die Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde.
Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

An
Herr
Nico Pahl, NickyKerosene
Kolberger Str. 9
24768 Rendsburg

E-Mail-Adresse: office@nickykerosene.de


– Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)_________________________________
Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

________________________________
Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

__________________________________
Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

_____________________________________________________________________
Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

___________________
Datum
—————————————
(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

Quelle: www.ra-plutte.de/widerrufsbelehrung-generator/

Hiermit stimme ich ausdrücklich zu, dass Sie vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist mit der Ausführung des Vertrags beginnen. Mir ist bekannt, dass ich durch diese Zustimmung mit Beginn der Ausführung des Vertrags mein Widerrufsrecht verliere.

Die Datenschutzbedingungen sind unter www.nickykerosene.de/datenschutz verfügbar. Die Richtlinien zur Verwendung von Cookies stellen wir unter www.nickykerosene.de/cookie-richtlinie-eu bereit, die Bestimmungen zum Jugendschutz unter www.nickykerosene.de/jugendschutz.




de_DE
de_DE en_US